Audio-Technica ATH-ANC23

Posted on November 23, 2012. Filed under: technology | Tags: , , |

ImageI’m not an audiofreak. I listen quite a lot to old scratchy recordings, and prefer high quality music over high quality sound. And I don’t do propaganda. But I do wanted you to know how happy I am with these buds with active noise cancellation. I travel a lot by train, and with these I hear only music. Pretty awesome. Some reviewers found the circuitry unit and the wires a bit cumbersome, but I didn;t see any problem. Plus you get a set of 4 pairs of earplugs and airplane adapter, a pouch and your first battery. Really worth the 70 € I paid (and in many places you may get them cheaper). Compared to the over the ears noise cancellation headohones I bought a couple of years ago for 200 € this is a bargain, with comparable noise suppression and sound quality, and of course a much smaller and lighter package. Enjoy if you can!

more info …

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...